Fall Conference Committee

Co-Chairs: Jerrud Rossing, Monona Grove, and Topher Adams, Grafton
Board Liaison: Holly Burr, Appleton

To work together to conduct a quality conference defined by relevant, timely, and thought-provoking topics that engage the membership we serve; enabling our peers to network with each other and grow professionally and personally to support Wisconsin schools.

  • To collaborate to listen, plan, organize and bring together committee member's distinct talents to create a comprehensive Fall Conference that serves the needs of the membership.